Keep Calm

reads

Wow, I was on a role at the start of the month of July, but that all went downhill! The end of this month has been so busy for me. I’m not used to working 35+ hours during the weeks, so I haven’t even had time to think about picking up my book! However, I’ve got big hopes for August because after that I’ll be into my final year of high school and that is going to be horrendous.
So what have you guys been reading this summer and/or planning on reading? Let us know! I’ve got some video ideas that will be coming up soon :)
Happy Reading!

Marissa.

One response

  1. I am obsessed with this poster and of course, I’m sure you’ll meet your reading goal! Just keep swimming!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 665 other followers

